Contact Us

Contact Us 2024-01-20T09:35:10-05:00

St. Joseph Catholic Parish
220 West Fourth Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544
574.255.6134  Phone
parish@stjoemish.com

Parish Offices are located in the white house at the corner of Fourth Street and Spring Street.  Office Hours:  T-Th 9am-4pm and Fri 9am-Noon

Click here to join our parish family.

Parish Staff

Pastor
Father Christopher Lapp – clapp@stjoemish.com

Adult Faith Formation / Sacramental Assistance
Father Kenneth Amadi – kamadi@stjoemish.com

Office Manager / Bulletin
Carol Mertes – parish@stjoemish.com

Director of Sacred Music
Jerome Cole – jcole@stjoemish.com

Director of Facilities
Rich Brubaker – rbrubaker@stjoemish.com

Business Manager
Jeff Deitchley – parish@stjoemish.com

Exploring Catholicism (RCIA)
Father Kenneth Amadi – kamadi@stjoemish.com 

Director of Communications
Sarah Cohee- scohee@stjoemish.com

Director of Early Faith Formation
Pamela Scofield- pscofield@stjoemish.com

Wedding Coordinator
Mary Ivancsics – Ivancsics2@yahoo.com

In Residence:  Fr. Michael Shami, PhD Student, University of Notre Dame

Mishawaka Catholic School
574.255.5554 Phone for St. Joseph Campus
574.255.0709 Phone for St. Monica Campus / School Administration
574.255.6381 Fax
mcmish.org
info@mcmish.org